India Team Squad For West Indies Tri Series 2013

India teams squad announced for  West Indies Tri Series 2013 and here you can see able complete details all those players who played in this series. The first  match of  West Indies Tri Series 2013 will be held on 28 June. India cricket in a very good performance they won recently Icc champions Trophy 2013 title so this was the very big victory for Indian. India team selector changed in the squad list India team played with bowlers Umesh Yadav, Irfan Pathan and Ishant Sharma, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Vinay Kumar & three top spinners, Amit Mishra, R Ashwin and Ravindra Jadeja. Indian these batsman was included in the squad list MS Dhoni played as a captain and Suresh Raina, Dinesh Karthik, Shikhar Dhawan, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, M Vijay. All cricket fans stay with us we will update here at this page all latest cricket and sports updates.

India Team Squad For West Indies Tri Series 2013

India Team Squad For West Indies Tri Series 2013

Complete Squad List Who perform in the Tri Series Against the West Indies and India cricket team.

  •     Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Captain)
  •     Shikhar Dhawan
  •     Virat Kohli
  •     Suresh Raina
  • Umesh Yadav
  •     Bhuvneshwar Kumar
  •     Ishant Sharma
  •     Amit Mishra
  •     Vinay Kumar
  •     Dinesh Karthik
  •     Murali Vijay
  •     Rohit Sharma
  •     Ravindra Jadeja
  •     R Ashwin
  •     Irfan Patan


Error fetching tweets A feed could not be found at This does not appear to be a valid RSS or Atom feed.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Copy Protected by Chetan's WP-Copyprotect.