Nepal vs Hong Kong Live Quarter Final Match Score T20 WC 27-11-2013

ICC World T20 1st Quarter Final match will be decided to played on as per fixture 27th, November, 2013. All crazy fans are enjoy with us during the match timings Nepal vs Hong Kong Live score, match results, match prediction and match highlights also available here after finished the match. This is the big do and die game in between these two teams are winning team played in semi final match so no one wants to defeat their game, for more further latest updates stay with us.

Hong Kong vs Nepal Live Quarter Final match will be settled at Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi while this match will be start at 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local timings so dont forget about this big match. In this game a big crowed expected in the venue while other all are enjoy with us here complete match scoreboard so dont search for ball by ball update. This big game will be live telecast at ESPN Star Cricket, PTV Sports, Sky Sports HD, Sky Sports, Star Cricket HD, PTV Sports, Fox Sports & Geo Super so keep in touch with us during the match timings.

Hong Kong teams played in first group seven matches, they win get five matches victory while defeat in two matches so they get only 10 points on table. On the other hand Nepal t20 cricket team on third position in B group they win four matches while defeat in three games so now let see what happened in this big game.This match is very important for both sided so no team wants to wish to defeat from each other for more further latest updates please stay connected with us.

Nepal vs Hong Kong Live Quarter Final 27-11-2013.jpg

Match: Nepal vs Hong Kong Live Quarter Final

Day: 27-11-2013

Time: 06:00 GMT | 10:00 local

Nepal Team Squad

Paras Khadka (captain), Pradeep Airee, Mahesh Chhetri,  Shakti Gauchan, Subash Khakurel, Avinash Karn, Sagar Pun, Basant Regmi, Sharad Vesawkar, Rahul Vishwakarm, Gyanendra Malla, Anil Mandal, Jitendra Mukhiya, Binod Bhandari, Amrit Bhattarai

Hong Kong Team Squad

Nizakat Khan, Roy Lamsam, Ali Skhawat, Kinchit Shah, Daljeet Singh, James Atkinson (captain), Tanwir Afzal, Irfan Ahmed, Moner Ahmed, Nadeem Ahmed, Haseeb Amjad, Waqas Barkat, Mark Chapman, Babar Hayat, Aizaz Khan


  1. आज त जित्नै पर्छ, पशुपति नाथले साथ दिन्छन आज, सुरुवात नै राम्रो लक्षण छ, ल नेपाली क्रिकेट समुह लाई आग्रिम शुभ कामना छ !

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  2. Best of luck nepali team we want to see OUR NEPAL in ICC T20 World cup soon .

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)
  3. extra run kaam garna paryo! Tight boling chirippa parna parcha aajo! Chiros ta saan lr chiros worldcup ma!

    VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
    Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *