Home /

Caribbean Premier T20 League 2014 Schedule, Timings


 

Caribbean Premier T20 League 2014 Schedule, Timings availabl here for all our daily viewers, the first league match will be decided to start from 11th, July while last final game will be held on as per fixture 16, August, 2014 at Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts. The 2014 Caribbean Twenty20 will be the fifth season of the Caribbean Twenty20, a domestic Twenty20 tournament administered by the West Indies Cricket Board.

This years there are total six teams where participate which will be particepete so game is very tough from both sides, teams are Antigua Hawksbills, Barbados Tridents, Guyana Amazon Warriors, Jamaica Tallawahs, St Lucia Zouks and Trinidad & Tobago Red Steel so in every teams many big local and domistic cricket player where performed so game is very thrilling from every sides, here is the best site where we will provide the all new latest cricket matches updates, in below you can get the full fixture of Caribbean Premier T20 League 2014

Caribbean Premier T20 League 2014 Schedule, Timings

Caribbean Premier League 2014

Date and Time Match Weather
Fri Jul 11 (20 ovs)
18:00 GMT | 14:00 local
23:00 PKT
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Antigua Hawksbills
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
N/A
Sat Jul 12 (20 ovs)
14:30 GMT | 10:30 local
19:30 PKT
The Red Steel v Barbados Tridents
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
N/A
Sat Jul 12 (20 ovs)
18:30 GMT | 14:30 local
23:30 PKT
St Lucia Zouks v Jamaica Tallawahs
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
N/A
Thu Jul 17 (20 ovs)
19:30 GMT | 15:30 local
00:30 PKT +1d
Antigua Hawksbills v Jamaica Tallawahs
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Thu Jul 17 (20 ovs)
23:30 GMT | 19:30 local
04:30 PKT +1d
Guyana Amazon Warriors v The Red Steel
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Sat Jul 19 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 12:00 local
21:00 PKT
Antigua Hawksbills v Barbados Tridents
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Sat Jul 19 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Sun Jul 20 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 12:00 local
21:00 PKT
Antigua Hawksbills v The Red Steel
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
Sun Jul 20 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Jamaica Tallawahs
Providence Stadium, Guyana
N/A
Wed Jul 23 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Barbados Tridents v St Lucia Zouks
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Thu Jul 24 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT
(next day) | 20:00 local
05:00 PKT +1d
The Red Steel v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Fri Jul 25 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Barbados Tridents v Antigua Hawksbills
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sat Jul 26 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 12:00 local
21:00 PKT
The Red Steel v Jamaica Tallawahs
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Sat Jul 26 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Barbados Tridents v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados
N/A
Sun Jul 27 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
The Red Steel v St Lucia Zouks
Queen’s Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad
N/A
Thu Jul 31 (20 ovs)
19:00 GMT | 14:00 local
00:00 PKT +1d
Jamaica Tallawahs v Antigua Hawksbills
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Thu Jul 31 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT
(next day) | 20:00 local
05:00 PKT +1d
St Lucia Zouks v Barbados Tridents
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 11:00 local
21:00 PKT
Jamaica Tallawahs v Guyana Amazon Warriors
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Sat Aug 2 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
St Lucia Zouks v The Red Steel
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 11:00 local
21:00 PKT
Jamaica Tallawahs v Barbados Tridents
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Sun Aug 3 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
St Lucia Zouks v Antigua Hawksbills
Beausejour Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
N/A
Thu Aug 7 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Guyana Amazon Warriors v Antigua Hawksbills
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Thu Aug 7 (20 ovs)
00:00 GMT
(next day) | 20:00 local
05:00 PKT +1d
The Red Steel v Barbados Tridents
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat Aug 9 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 12:00 local
21:00 PKT
Jamaica Tallawahs v St Lucia Zouks
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat Aug 9 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Antigua Hawksbills v The Red Steel
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sun Aug 10 (20 ovs)
16:00 GMT | 12:00 local
21:00 PKT
Guyana Amazon Warriors v St Lucia Zouks
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sun Aug 10 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Barbados Tridents v Jamaica Tallawahs
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Wed Aug 13 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
1st Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (3rd v 4th)
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Thu Aug 14 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
2nd Semi-Final – TBC v TBC (2nd v Winner SF1)
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A
Sat Aug 16 (20 ovs)
20:00 GMT | 16:00 local
01:00 PKT +1d
Final – TBC v TBC (Group stage winner v Winner SF2)
Warner Park, Basseterre, St Kitts
N/A

———————————————————————————————————————————-

 

Caribbean Premier T20 League 2014 Schedule, Timings, 5.3 out of 10 based on 4 ratings
 
 
 

0 Comments

You can be the first one to leave a comment.

 
 

Leave a Comment

 




 
 

 
 
 
Copy Protected by Chetans WP-Copyprotect.