Big Bash T20 Final Match Live Score 2013 – PS v BH

Big Bash T20 Final Match Live Score 2013 – PS v BH

Big Bash T20 Final Match Live Score - PS v BH

Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat live final match will be played on Saturday 19th January 2013 at W.A.C.A., Perth.  Both teams are ready to play the final and win the KFC Big Bash T20 medal of 2013. The final match of the Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat will be start at 17:00 lacol time (09:00 GMT), (14:00 PKT) at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth.
In the Big Bash League 2nd  semi-final match which have been played between Perth Scorchers vs Melbourne Stars on 16th January 2013 at Perth. In this match Perth Scorchers that are beat to the Melbourne Stars at Perth. Perth Scorchers won the 2nd semi-final of the Big Bash League by 8 wickets from the Melbourne Stars. In this match the batsman CL White of the Melbourne Stars that have good performance his made 88 runs by the 53 balls and also BJ Hodge made 70 runs by the 43 balls, both players having the outstanding batting in this match, the total score is 183 by the 18 overs of the  Melbourne in the 2nd semi-final match, and the bowling of the Melbourne team is not so good, JP Behrendorff have take only 1 wicket and NM Coulter-Nile also have take 1 wicket in the 2nd semi-final.
On the other hand Perth Scorchers team the batsman SE Marsh have made the 68 runs by 40 balls that have Weldon performance in this match and the bowlers JP Faulkner and JW Hastings both were take 1 Wicket respectively in the 2nd semi-final, according to good performance of the Perth Scorchers team against the Melbourne Stars that which the Perth Scorchers won the 2nd semi final and that team are qualify for the final match against the Brisbane Heat. The 1st semi-final Melbourne Renegades vs Brisbane Heat of the Big Bash League  that match was played on 15th January 2013 at Docklands Stadium, Melbourne. The batsman LA Pomersbach of the Brisbane Heat has shows good performance, and he made the 112 runs from the 70 balls and also he went to not out in the first semi final of the Big Bash League T20 2013. In this match  Brisbane Heat has won the match by 15 runs from the Melbourne Renegades, and Brisbane Heat that have qualify for the final match.

The final match of the BBL t20 2013 will be held on 19th January 2013 at Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth. All the lovers of the cricket that are waiting for the final math of the Big Bash League T20 2013 You can get all information about the final match Perth Scorchers vs Brisbane Heat from here, all the fans of the Cricket can see the live score of the final match on here during the match on time.

Hours of play: (local time): 17:00 start, First Session 17:00-18:20, Interval 18:20-18:40, Second Session 18:40-20:00.

Perth Scorchers Squad:
Ashton Agar, Tim Armstrong, Michael Beer, Jason Behrendorff, Nathan Coulter-Nile, Patrick Cummins, Ben Edmondson, Herschelle Gibbs, Brad Hogg, Michael Hussey, Simon Katich, Mitchell Marsh, Shaun Marsh, Joe Mennie, Albie Morkel, Marcus North, Tom Triffitt, Adam Voges

Brisbane Heat Squad:
Joe Burns, Ben Cutting, Daniel Christian, Peter Forrest, Cameron Gannon, Ryan Harris, Chris Hartley, Nathan Hauritz, James Hopes, Chris Lynn, Alister McDermott, Luke Pomersbach, Kemar Roach, Shane Watson, Daniel Vettori

Big Bash T20 Final Match Live Score 2013 - PS v BH, 8.8 out of 10 based on 4 ratings

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *