IPL Player Auction 2014 Sold Players List

IPL Player Auction 2014 Sold Players List, which will be held at Bangalore, Feb 12, Indian Premier League is one of the most famous and big Twenty Twenty event which will be held in every year March so today is the Player Auction and here complete list of sold player for more further latest updates stay with us.

IPL 7 Player Auction Sold Players List 2014

IPL Player Auction 2014 UnSold Players List

  • Marquee players (16) Murali Vijay Rs 5 crore to Delhi Daredevils
  • Kevin Pietersen Rs 9 crore to Delhi Daredevils (right to match after Sunrisers Hyderabad had bid)
  • Yuvraj Singh Rs 14 crore to Royal Challengers Bangalore
  • Jacques Kallis Rs 5.5 crore to Kolkata Knight Riders (right to match after CSK bid)
  • Virender Sehwag Rs 3.2 crore to Kings XI Punjab David Warner Rs 5.5 crore to Sunrisers Hyderabad
  • Mitchell Johnson Rs 6.5 crore to Kings XI Punjab
  • George Bailey Rs 3.25 crore to Kings XI Punjab
  • Darren Sammy Rs 3.5 crores to Sunrisers Hyderabad (right to match after bid from DD)
  • Faf du Plessis Rs 4.75 crores to CSK (right to match after bid from DD)
  • Dinesh Karthik Rs 12.5 crores to DD
  • Brendon McCullum Rs 3.25 crores to CSK
  • Michael Hussey Rs 5 crores to MI Amit
  • Mishra Rs 4.75 crores to SRH (right to match after DD bid)
  • Zaheer Khan Rs 2.6 crores to MI
  • Batsmen Aaron Finch Rs 4 crores to SRH
  • Cheteshwar Pujara Rs 1.9 crores to KXIP JP Duminy Rs 2.2 crores to DD
  • Robin Uthappa Rs 5 crores to KKR
  • Brad Hodge Rs 2.4 crores to RR
  • Shaun Marsh Rs 2.2 crores to KXIP
  • Manoj Tiwary Rs 2.8 crores to DD
  • Dwayne Smith Rs 4.5 crores to CSK
  • Wicketkeepers Quinton de Kock Rs 3.5 crores to DD
  • Wriddhiman Saha Rs 2.2 crores to KXIP
  • Parthiv Patel Rs 1.4 crores to RCB
  • All-rounders Steve Smith to RR for Rs 4 crores
  • Yusuf Pathan Rs 3.25 crores to KKR (right to match after bid by SRH)
  • Thisara Perera Rs 1.6 crores to KXIP
  • Albie Morkel Rs 2.4 crores to RCB
  • Irfan Pathan Rs 2.4 crores to SRH
  • Shakib Al Hasan Rs 2.8 crores to KKR
  • Fast bowlers Mitchell Starc Rs 5 crores to RCB
  • Ashok Dinda Rs 1.5 crores to RCB
  • Ishant Sharma Rs 2.6 crores to SRH
  • Bhuvneshwar Kumar Rs 4.25 crores to SRH
  • Mohammed Shami Rs 4.25 crores to DD
  • Ravi Rampaul to RCB for Rs 90 lakhs Umesh Yadav to KKR for Rs 2.6 crore
  • R Vinay Kumar to KKR for Rs 2.8 crores
  • Morne Morkel Rs 2.8 crores to KKR
  • Spin bowlers Piyush Chawla Rs 4.25 crores to KKR
  • Pragyan Ojha Rs 3.25 crores to MI (right to match after DD bid)
  • Rahul Sharma Rs 1.9 crores to DD
  • Muttaiah Muralitharan Rs 1 crore to RCB Batsmen (set 2)
  • Nick Maddinson Rs 50 lakhs to RCB Saurabh Tiwary Rs 70 lakhs to DD
  • Brendan Taylor Rs 30 lakhs to SRH
  • Glenn Maxwell Rs 6 crores to KXIP All-rounders (set 2)
  • Laxmi Ratan Shukla Rs 1.5 crores to DD
  • Corey Anderson Rs 4.5 crores to MI
  • Abhishek Nayar Rs 1 crore to RR
  • Moises Henriques Rs 1 crore to SRH Fast bowlers (set 2)
  • Nathan Coulter-Nile Rs 4.25 crores to DD
  • Laxmipathy Balaji Rs 1.8 crores to KXIP
  • Ashish Nehra to CSK for Rs 2 crores Varun Aaron Rs 2 crores to RCB
  • Parvinder Awana Rs 65 lakhs to KXIP (right to match after SRH bid)
  • Jaydev Unadkat Rs 2.8 crores to DD Mohit Sharma Rs 2 crores to CSK
IPL Player Auction 2014 Sold Players List, 9.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *